Robert Sturdy

Conservative MEP – UK Eastern Region.

My Constituency

UK Eastern Region (click to enlarge)

The Eastern Region includes the counties of Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire and Essex.

Map of East Anglia:- Image supplied by Ordnance Survey Election Maps Service. Image reproduced with the permission of Ordnance Survey.
© Crown Copyright 2009